Awards Nomination 20+ Million Readerbase
Indexed In
  • Google Scholar
Share This Page
Journal Flyer
Flyer image

Stages of anaesthesia

Different stages of Anesthesia are given below: Stage I (stage of analgesia or disorientation): from beginning of induction of general anesthesia to loss of consciousness.Stage II (stage of excitement or delirium): from loss of consciousness to onset of automatic breathing.Stage III (stage of surgical anesthesia): from onset of automatic respiration to respiratory paralysis.Stage IV: from stoppage of respiration till death.

High Impact List of Articles
Conference Proceedings